top of page


Alameda Labor Council, AFL-CIO
AFSCME Council 57

American Federation of Teachers, Local 6157
Association of California State Supervisors
California Association of Professional Scientists

California Association of Psychiatric Technicians
California Faculty Association

California Federation of Teachers
California Labor Federation
California Professional Firefighters

California School Employees Association
California Teachers Association
Contra Costa County Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
CSU Employees Union (CSUEU)

Monterey Bay Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Napa Solano Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Operating Engineers Local 3
Orange County Employees Association
Professional Engineers in California Government
Sacramento Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
San Diego / Imperial Counties Central Labor Council

SEIU California State Council
SEIU Local 99
SEIU Local 121 RN
SEIU Local 221
SEIU Local 280
SEIU Local 521
SEIU Local 620
SEIU Local 721
SEIU Local 1000
SEIU Local 1021
SEIU Local 1983 (CFA)
SEIU Local 2007
SEIU Local 2015
SEIU Nurse Alliance CA
South Bay Labor Council, AFL-CIO

​Public Officials
Ricardo Lara - California Insurance Commissioner
Anthony Rendon - Speaker of the Assembly
Josh Becker - State Senator
Henry Jones - President, CalPERS Board of Administration
Theresa Taylor - Vice President, CalPERS Board of Administration
Rob Feckner - Member, CalPERS Board of Administration
Lisa Middleton - Member, CalPERS Board of Administration
David Miller - Member, CalPERS Board of Administration
Ramon Rubalcava - Member, CalPERS Board of Administration
Hilda Solis - Supervisor, County of Los Angeles

Paul Fong - Frm. Assemblymember
Maeley Tom - Frm. Member, CalPERS Board of Administration
Gina Aparicio - Personnel Commissioner, Temple City Unified School District Personnel Commission
Paulette Foster - Personnel Commissioner, Marin County Office of Education Personnel Commission
Terry Furey - Personnel Commissioner, Torrance Unified School District
David Gaboni - President, Monterey County School Boards Association
Paula Hall - Member, Sweetwater Union High School District

David Kong - Vice President, Greenfield Union School District
Cheryl Quinones - Trustee, South Bay Union School District
Angelita Rademaker - Personnel Commissioner, Downey Unified School District
Yolanda Rodriguez-Peña - Member, Azusa Unified School District
Guadalupe Ruiz Gilpas - Member, Alisal Union School District
Bob Tucker - Personnel Commissioner, Garden Grove Unified School District
Linda Vaughan - Personel Commissioner, Long Beach Unified School District
Ryan Von Ins - Trustee, Fort Sage Unified School District

* Titles for identification purposes only

bottom of page